idpaster.blogg.se

Ren dmmd game ai
Ren dmmd game ai






While others were kicked out into carrying out their lives in a place that is by no means prosperous, called Old Residents District.Īoba led a peaceful life in the Old Residents District of Midorijima, working in a junk shop called Heibon (a pun for Heaven). Those who were in favour of Toue Company ended up living in their extravagant facility called Platinum Jail. When a leading company, Toue Company, started occupying one-third of the coast and turned it into a high tech paradise, some disputes divided its natives. Much of the land in the southwest area of futuristic Japan, Midorijima, exist side by side with nature. Relation: Dramatical Murder re:connect (Sequel), Dramatical Murder re:code (revamp for PG13) Genre: Yaoi, Sci-fi, Psychological, Adventure, Romance Oh, and this will be a very long blog with some spoilers. However, this blog only serves as my open-ended opinion and views of the Visual Novel as a gamer and storyteller. I apologise in advance if I happen to come across as rude in some way. Plus, a few more additional contents that some viewers may find VERY uncomfortable (sensitive topics such as sexual and gore). There will be male x male action within the game. Welcome to my blog where I’ll be spending these few weeks to say my thoughts about this boys love Visual Novel that I’ve played (before), called Dramatical Murder.

ren dmmd game ai ren dmmd game ai

I was engrossed in how the story went that I ended up going through all the routes to a hundred percent completion, lol!īy the way, hi there! My name’s MidnightChasm. However, this game’s story concept gave more than what was expected.

ren dmmd game ai

I got clickbait by the title since anything related to murder, or something similar was bound to mean that its a Mystery genre, one of the kinds I’m fond of. I’m surprised that I hadn’t talked about this Visual Novel in any of my blogs (or did I?).








Ren dmmd game ai